Permalinks





The Burning Platform: https://www.theburningplatform.com/

St. Ignace Radar: https://weather.com/weather/radar/interactive/l/49781:4:US

St. Ignace Marine Traffic: http://www.marinetraffic.com/en/ais/home/centerx:-84.9/centery:45.9/zoom:11

chess.com: https://www.chess.com/

Converter Of Current To Real Dollars: http://stats.areppim.com/calc/calc_usdlrxdeflxcpi.php

CIA CREST: https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/collection/crest-25-year-program-archive

St. Ignace Webcam: http://webcam.tufftrux.us/video.jpg

Current Snow Depths In Michigan: http://www.infomi.com/snowmobile_trail_reports/Snow_Depth.php?element=snowdepth

Inside The Vatican: http://insidethevatican.com/

Unrelenting Liberty: https://unrelentingliberty.wordpress.com/

Hammering Truth You Tube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdCxhHJVEnkpWP19ATkPd2g

David Stockman’s Contra Corner: http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/

Alex Jones Infowars: http://www.infowars.com/

Central States Rescue Plan Relief Website: http://www.centralstatesrescueplanrelief.com/

DHS Budget: http://www.dhs.gov/sites/default/files/publications/FY15BIB.pdf

Firefox: https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/features/

The Black Vault: http://www.theblackvault.com/documentarchive/

Social Security Trust Fund Data: http://www.ssa.gov/oact/progdata/funds.htm

U.N. Human Development Reports: http://hdr.undp.org/en/humandev/

Coast To Coast AM Archives: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE-6WqqRwwbzY9-4omx8_dg

The Intercept: https://firstlook.org/theintercept/

In Plain Site: http://www.inplainsite.org/html/tele-evangelist_lifestyles.html

Earned Income Calculator: http://www.bankrate.com/calculators/tax-planning/earned-income-tax-credit-calculator.aspx

Tax Tables: http://www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/i1040tt.pdf

Conspiracy Café: http://www.conspiracy-cafe.com/

March Against Monsanto: http://www.march-against-monsanto.com/

The Market Ticker: http://market-ticker.org/akcs-www?blog=Market-Ticker

Statistic Brain: http://www.statisticbrain.com/

Bank For International Settlements: http://www.bis.org/index.htm

Alex Jones You Tube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheAlexJonesChannel

FRED: http://research.stlouisfed.org/fred2/

U.S.Income Tax Rate History: http://taxfoundation.org/article/us-federal-individual-income-tax-rates-history-1913-2013-nominal-and-inflation-adjusted-brackets

Inflation Calculator: http://www.usinflationcalculator.com/

Mortgage Calculator: http://www.bankrate.com/calculators/mortgages/mortgage-calculator.aspx

Federal Income Tax Rate History:
http://taxfoundation.org/sites/taxfoundation.org/files/docs/fed_individual_rate_history_adjusted.pdf

Individual Income Tax Exemptions 1913-2006: http://taxfoundation.org/article/federal-individual-income-tax-exemptions-and-treatment-dividends-1913-2006

History Of The Standard Deduction: http://www.taxpolicycenter.org/taxfacts/displayafact.cfm?Docid=171

Child Tax Credit History: https://fas.org/sgp/crs/misc/R41873.pdf

History Of The Standard Deduction: http://www.taxpolicycenter.org/statistics/standard-deduction

Fixed Mortgage Rate History: http://www.forecast-chart.com/rate-mortgage-30.html

Real Clear Politics: http://realclearpolitics.com/polls/

buzzsprout: http://www.buzzsprout.com/

Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/

Tax Foundation.Org: http://taxfoundation.org/

Obamacare Calculator: http://kff.org/interactive/subsidy-calculator/

ETF Performance Tracker: http://investing.money.msn.com/investments/etf-performance-tracker

Most Active Stocks: http://finance.yahoo.com/actives?e=us

Climate Prediction Center: http://www.cpc.ncep.noaa.gov/

Vigilant Citizen: http://vigilantcitizen.com/

Government Contracts Taxpayer Giveaways: http://www.governmentcontractswon.com/

Corbett Report: http://www.corbettreport.com/

Jim Sinclairs’s Mine Set: http://www.jsmineset.com/

Ustream: http://www.ustream.tv/

The Green Agenda (Agenda 21): http://www.green-agenda.com/agenda21.html

You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/

Bakers Green Acres: http://bakersgreenacres.com/

Adam Vs. The Man: http://www.adamvstheman.com/

Shadow Wolves Society: http://www.shadowwolvessociety.com/

Scan Michigan: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ScanMichigan—Live

Prison Planet: http://www.prisonplanet.com/

X22Report: https://www.youtube.com/user/X22Report

Sundrumify: https://www.youtube.com/user/Sundrumify

ATT Yahoo Password Change: https://login.yahoo.com/config/login_verify2?&.slogin=&.src=&.partner=sbc&.done=https://edit.client.yahoo.com/sbc/change_pw%3F.scrumb%3DBmL4Z6mj.lJ or try https://edit.client.yahoo.com/sbc/change_pw?.scrumb=O1ydTXKNyYB&.lts=1376600145 Or try this: https://www.att.com/olam/unauth/fpwdEnterUserId.myworld?origination_point=tGuard&Return_URL=https://loginprodx.att

Antiwar.com: http://www.antiwar.com/

Wyoming Riddler YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0IMsNoYxQGtyEX7GclgTmw

The Common Sense Show: http://www.thecommonsenseshow.com/

Dollar Collapse: http://dollarcollapse.com/

Counterpunch: http://www.counterpunch.org/

Eyes On Trade: http://citizen.typepad.com/

USA Watchdog: https://www.youtube.com/user/usawatchdog

ENE News: http://enenews.com/

Boiling Frogs: http://www.boilingfrogspost.com/ National Committee For A Human Life Amendment

Vice News: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZaT_X_mc0BI-djXOlfhqWQ

Financial Sense: http://www.financialsense.com/

Dollar Index: http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/quote?ticker=DXY:IND

Half-Pint Homestead: http://half-pinthomestead.com/

Gerrymander Index: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-srv/special/politics/gerrymandering/

Urban Survival: http://urbansurvival.com/

Drudge: http://www.drudgereport.com/

HAARP Monitor: http://www.haarpstatus.com/status.html

24 Hour Earthquake Information: http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/

The Economic Collapse: http://theeconomiccollapseblog.com/

VFW Flag Education: http://www.vfw.org/Community/Flag-Education/

babaloo42: https://www.youtube.com/user/babaloo42

Lindsey Williams: http://www.lindseywilliams.net/

macpduff’s channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/macpduff

Automatic Earth: http://theautomaticearth.com/

Paul Craig Roberts: http://paulcraigroberts.org/

The News Unit: http://thenewsunit.blogspot.com/

Paglen: http://www.paglen.com/

Ebay: http://www.ebay.com/

Gun Owners Of America: http://gunowners.org/

Jim Willie On Gold: http://www.goldenjackass.com/

King World News: http://kingworldnews.com/kingworldnews/King_World_News.html

Search Engine List: http://www.thesearchenginelist.com/

Gainesville Coin: http://www.gainesvillecoins.com/category/293/Silver.aspx

Naked Capitalism: http://www.nakedcapitalism.com/

Natural News: http://naturalnews.com/NaturalNews.html

Silver Update: https://www.youtube.com/user/BrotherJohnF

The Sons Of Jeremiah: http://thesonsofjeremiah.blogspot.com/

United Mitochondrial Disease Foundation: http://www.umdf.org/site/c.otJVJ7MMIqE/b.5472191/k.BDB0/Home.htm

The Daily Sheeple: http://www.thedailysheeple.com/

Bloomberg Futures: http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/stocks/futures.html

Solari: http://solari.com/

Conspiracy Planet: http://conspiracyplanet.com/channel.cfm/index.cfm

Watson’s Web: http://www.markswatson.com/

SHTF Plan: http://www.shtfplan.com/

FRED: http://research.stlouisfed.org/fred2/

efoods direct: http://www.efoodsdirect.com/products.html?aid=9&source=pjn&subid=43790

321 Gold: http://www.321gold.com/

Marine Traffic: http://marinetraffic.com/ais/default.aspx?centerx=30&centery=25&zoom=2&level1=140

Coinflation: http://www.coinflation.com/

Dennis L. Cuddy Commentary: http://www.newswithviews.com/Cuddy/dennisA.htm

Radiation Network: http://www.radiationnetwork.com/

Consumers Energy Outage Map: http://www.consumersenergy.com/outagemap

Gold Seek Radio: http://radio.goldseek.com/

Day Trading Radio: http://www.daytradingradio.com/

Campaign For Liberty: http://www.campaignforliberty.com/

Dead Malls: http://deadmalls.com/index.html

Gold/Silver Ratio: http://www.kitco.com/Gold_Silver_Ratio_Charts/gold-silver-ratio-charts.html

24 Hour Spot Silver Prices: http://www.kitco.com/charts/livesilver.html

24 Hour Spot Gold Prices: http://www.kitco.com/charts/livegold.html

Understanding Leviathan: http://understandingleviathan.com/

Dennis Cuddy: http://www.newswithviews.com/Cuddy/dennisA.htm

DEMCAD: http://www.youtube.com/user/DEMCAD

HULU: http://www.hulu.com/

Wide Awake Radio: http://www.renseradioarchives.com/wideawake/

The Alex Jones Show Archives Listen here: http://xml.nfowars.net/Alex.rss

Recommended Books: The Bible, Tragedy and Hope (Quigley), The Globalists (Cuddy), Free Lunch (Johnston), The Creature From Jekyll Island (Griffin), Perfectly Legal (Johnston), Understanding Leviathan(Lee), Secret Records Revealed(Cuddy), Exporting America (Dobbs), 1984 (Orwell), Animal Farm(Orwell), The Bilderberg Group (Estulin), Patriots(Rawles)The Fourth Reich(Marrs)

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/

Free Online Craps: http://www.crapsage.com/free_craps.php

Aldous Huxley The Ultimate Revolution: http://sunsite.berkeley.edu/VideoTest/hux1.ram

Aljazeera TV: http://english.aljazeera.net/watch_now/2007829161423657345.html

Breaking The Shackles Of The IRS: http://opposingdigits.com/vlog/?p=221

The Max Keiser Report: http://rt.com/About_Us/Programmes/Keiser_Report.html

OKC Bombing: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1550120375774988482# Freedom To Fascism: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1656880303867390173

Camp FEMA: http://topdocumentaryfilms.com/camp-fema-american-lockdown/

Fall Of The Republic: http://pakalert.wordpress.com/2009/10/24/movie-fall-of-the-republic-hq-full-length-version/

The Obama Deception: http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=9071857528895026186#

Police State 4: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Klqv9t1zVww
The Dawn Of A New Day: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=07REkvATHb8
The Secret Of Oz: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7qIhDdST27g
The National Debt Clock: http://www.usdebtclock.org/

Hammering Truth’s Alexa Ratings: http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/hammeringtruth.com#
Hammering Truth,s Web Looker Ratings: http://www.websitelooker.net/www/hammeringtruth.com
Hammering Truth’s Rank Lite Rating: http://www.ranklite.se/www/hammeringtruth.com

2 Comments

  • Howard Skillington says:

    Out of curiosity I just clicked on the link you posted on Kunstler’s site. In the first minute and a half I learned the following:

    That you’ve pushed the record button.
    That you’ve taken a nap.
    That you hope to wake up from your nap after a while.
    That you think I’m going to devote an hour and a half to this sort of thing.

    You’ve got to be kidding.

  • hammeringjim says:

    Thanks for your comment. I certainly don’t expect anyone to listen to me. I am just trying to mark history. I have given up trying to inform or inspire anyone. Thanks again.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

Leave a Reply