Links

The High Price Of 16 Years In Afghanistan: https://whowhatwhy.org/2017/11/03/high-price-16-years-failure-afghanistan/

A Monster Called Amazon: http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/a-monstrous-bubble-the-destroyer-called-amazon/

Student Debt Crisis: http://kunstler.com/podcast/kunstlercast-296-college-loan-crisis-richard-fossey/

Weed Killer Showing Up In People’s Bodies: https://www.yahoo.com/news/weed-killer-increasingly-showing-people-150024651.html

The Most Important Issue Of Our Time: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-10-23/ray-dalio-explains-what-most-important-economic-political-and-social-issue-our-time

America Deserves To Fail: http://market-ticker.org/akcs-www?post=232483

Romans 13: http://chuckbaldwinlive.com/Articles/tabid/109/ID/511/Romans-Chapter-13.aspx

Mother Jailed For Refusing To Have Son Vaccinated: http://detroit.cbslocal.com/2017/10/04/mom-goes-to-jail-after-refusing-to-vaccinate/

The Rule Of Law?: http://urbansurvival.com/still-protecting-obama-tuesday-dot-connector/

Jamie Dimon’s 13 Billion Dollar Secret: https://www.vanityfair.com/news/2017/09/jamie-dimon-billion-dollar-secret-jp-morgan

Prepper Food: http://www.survivalsullivan.com/ultimate-list-foods-bug-bag-inch-bag/?issubscriber=true&source=nldirect

The Evil Banksters: https://www.peakprosperity.com/blog/107415/banks-evil

Mideast Box On Census?: http://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/counting-americans-a-new-mideast-box-on-census-is-sensitive/ar-BBypy0n?li=AA4ZnC&ocid=spartanntp

Federal Appeals Court Rules Assault Weapons Not Protected By Second Amendment: http://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/assault-weapons-not-protected-second-amendment-federal-appeals-court-rules-n724106

Mars Exploration: https://www.cia.gov/library/readingroom/docs/CIA-RDP96-00788R001900760001-9.pdf

Steve Bannon In His Own Words: http://insidethevatican.com/news/newsflash/letter-6b-2017-steve-bannon-words