Links 2

ISIS Weapons Supplied By The U.S.: https://www.wired.com/story/terror-industrial-complex-isis-munitions-supply-chain/?mbid=nl_121217_daily_list1_p1

No Peace: http://davidstockmanscontracorner.com/christmas-2015-why-there-is-no-peace-on-earth/

The End Of Dreams: https://www.theautomaticearth.com/2017/11/the-end-of-dreams-and-the-saving-of-appearances/

Neurotoxic Pesticide Found In 87 Percent of Newborns: https://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2017/11/21/chlorpyrifos-found-in-newborns.aspx

Student Loan Swindle: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-11-05/matt-taibbi-exposes-great-college-loan-swindle

Stranger Things: https://vigilantcitizen.com/moviesandtv/true-story-hidden-symbolism-behind-stranger-things/

Diversity Immigration Visa: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diversity_Immigrant_Visa

The Uranium Deal: https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/factcheck/analysis-the-%E2%80%98dossier%E2%80%99-and-the-uranium-deal-a-guide-to-the-latest-allegations/ar-AAubnuL?li=BBmkt5R&ocid=spartanntp

Hillary Lied? http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-10-24/wapo-dnc-clinton-campaign-financed-infamous-trump-dossier

Second Shooter In Las Vegas? http://www.shtfplan.com/conspiracy-fact-and-theory/video-second-shooter-spotted-firing-from-billboard-into-the-crowd-during-las-vegas-massacre_10202017

Is War With Iran Inevitable? http://buchanan.org/blog/war-iran-now-inevitable-127759

Senate Bill To Make It Illegal To Boycott Israel: http://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer/2017/07/senate-bill-would-make-it-a-federal-crime-to-boycott-israel.html

The FBI’s Fake Documentary On The Bundy Family: https://theintercept.com/2017/05/16/the-bizarre-story-behind-the-fbis-fake-documentary-about-the-bundy-family/

Huge Government Fraud: http://www.mintpressnews.com/cooking-books-dod-hud-defrauded-taxpayers-of-21-trillion-from-1998-to-2015/232905/

Tax Donkeys: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-10-03/what-if-tax-donkeys-rebel

Military Budget Increase Are Enough To Make College Free: https://theintercept.com/2017/09/18/the-senates-military-spending-increase-alone-is-enough-to-make-public-college-free/

Wire-Tapping Manafort: http://urbansurvival.com/still-protecting-obama-tuesday-dot-connector/

Bubble Fortunes: https://www.theautomaticearth.com/2017/09/bubble-fortunes/

IRS Building: https://vigilantcitizen.com/sinistersites/sinister-sites-irs-headquarters-maryland/

Monsanto e-mails: http://earthsfinalcountdown.com/wp/2017/08/02/new-monsanto-emails-raise-questions-on-safety-of-roundup-products/

Productivity and Debt: https://www.theautomaticearth.com/2017/08/productivity-and-debt/

Tax Slaves: http://capitalismmagazine.com/2001/01/tax-slaves-existing-for-government/

Central Banks Are The Crisis: https://www.theautomaticearth.com/2017/07/central-banks-are-the-crisis/

Navigating Through The Storms: https://www.theburningplatform.com/2017/07/16/navigating-through-the-storms/>

The Real Housewives Of Wall Street: http://www.rollingstone.com/politics/news/the-real-housewives-of-wall-street-look-whos-cashing-in-on-the-bailout-20110411

Prepare For Turbulence: http://www.mauldineconomics.com/frontlinethoughts/prepare-for-turbulence

More Bankster Payoffs From The Fed: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-07-13/40-feds-interest-excess-reserves-paid-foreign-banks

Steve Mnuchin: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steven_Mnuchin

Survival Handguns: http://www.survivalsullivan.com/5-best-handguns-home-defense-shtf-scenarios/?issubscriber=true&source=%%source%%